Where have you been?

Tell us about it — in verse.
Write her a limerick, if you dare.

Brigit's Flame Writing Community

Hello, my fiery friends!  Happy Friday!! I hope you have wonderful plans for the weekend.  I will be in the Adirondack Mountains in upstate New York at The Natural Stone Bridge and Caves.  My husband and I have been visiting this place at least once a year since we were married – which is 25 years.  It is beautiful, and is one of the places in the world that is a Heart-Home for me.  It also is a place where there is no cell phone signal nor a reliable Internet connection.  This means I will be unplugged for 5 days!  I am really looking forward to it!

I have had my mind on packing and traveling all week.  Since people seemed to enjoy the games last Friday, I thought I would make up a game.  Write down the name of the best place you’ve ever visited – a city, an…

View original post 190 more words

Talk to me

